☰ MENU

Faculty/Staff

Math Department
   Science Department  
Kathy Stogner   Christy Draper 
      kstogner@re-2.org         cdraper@re-2.org   
Joe George   Ashley Farmer  
      jgeorge@re-2.org         afarmer@re-2.org  

  Chad Ford  
               cford@re-2.org  
       
 Language Arts    Social Studies  
 Jolee Berger
 Darin Serfoss  
     jberger@re-2.org         dserfoss@re-2.org  
 Linda Lockhart    Alex Falciani
      llockhart@re-2.org          afalciani@re-2.org  
 Cathy Wasmuth
 Randi Ratkovich  
       cwasmuth@re-2.org          rratkovich@re-2.org  
 Dana Winegardner    
      dwinegardner@re-2.org           
       
 Physical Education    Foreign Language  
Jeremy Nix    Tom Torres (Also in Science)  
      jnix@re-2.org         ttorres@re-2.org  
Kip Christensen (Also in math)
 Cheri Johnson  
       kchristensen@re-2.org         cjohnson@re-2.org  
 Fine Arts    Special Education  
Kim Gauna
 Laura Wier
       kgauna@re-2.org          lwier@re-2.org  
Anne Farus
 Health Benker  
       afarus@re-2.org         hbenker@re-2.org  
David Wood      
      dwood@re-2.org      
       
Career & Technical Education    School Psychologist  
Andy Brooks
 Mary McKay
       abrooks@re-2.org         mmckay@re-2.org  
Tuffy Lawson      
      tlawson@re-2.org      
Matt Gifford
 School Health Professional  
       mgifford@re-2.org    Jessica Chavez  
Tierney Lain
      jchavez@re-2.org  
      tlain@re-2.org      
Bob Masse
   
       bmasse@re-2.org      
KaRene Oliver      
      koliver@re-2.org      
Phyllis Ibarra
   
       pibarra@re-2.org